phone-call

Telefons+37125660980

envelope

placeholder

AdreseJāņa Asara 13, Rīga, LV-1009

going-to-work

Darbalaiks

Darba dienās: 9:00-17:00
Sestdien: brīvs
Svētdien: brīvs
 

Rekvizīti

SIA “NIC Ozols”
Reģistrācijas Nr. LV40103732458
Juridiskā adrese: Priežu iela 24, Jaunolaine, Olaines novads, LV-2127

AS Luminor bank
RIKOLV2X
LV94RIKO0000084075297

AS Citadele Bank
PARXLV22
LV85PARX0016829300001

UAB Paysera LT
EVIULT21XXX
LT193500010006281993

Mūsu Komanda

Vadība


Andrejs Mihailovs
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
Valdes loceklis
tel. 27893444
andrejs@mco.lv


Rihards Šteins
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
Valdes loceklis
tel. 26244258
rihards@mco.lv

Birojs


Marina Pribitkova
Lietvede
tel. 26341858
info@mco.lv


Lilita Burova
Galvenā grāmatvede
tel. 26175588
lilita@mco.lv

Projektu Vadība


Ainārs Justs
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 29173314
ainars@mco.lv


Matīss Rubulis
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 20047714
matiss@mco.lv


Jānis Griškovs
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 25447523
janis.griskovs@mco.lv

Zigurds Rubenis
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 26620369
zigurds@mco.lv

Edgars Kāpostiņš
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 25555181
edgars@mco.lv

Aleksandrs Judkins
Ugunsdrošibas inženieris
tel. 29527429
aleksandrs@mco.lv


Jānis Mikolajuks
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 25555181
edgars@mco.lv

Ričards Savickis
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 27011801
ricards@mco.lv


Kristaps Ceļmalnieks
Ugunsdrošības inženieris
tel. 26585242
kristaps@mco.lv

Darba aizsardzības nodaļa


Larisa Krutova
Vecākā darba aizsardzības speciāliste
tel. 28658503
larisa.k@mco.lv

    Vārds, Uzvārds *

    E-mail *

    Temats

    Vēstule *